Apartments were ultra clean. Comfortable, quiet, it needs nothing more.
Terry & Susan

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

All testimonials are taken from received emails, text messages and Facebook.

November 2018

Enjoyed our stay. Thanking you!
Mary & Mick S

November 2018

5 Stars!
Ella S

October 2018

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your unit for our holiday. We are all worn out from the daily bush walks in this beautiful part of our country, but are leaving with wonderful memories.
Kym B

September 2018

5 Stars! Was great to have some treats and good coffee/tea left for us. The bird seed for the ‘visitors’ was perfect for a lazy afternoon. The location was ideal to get to a lot of day walks.
Manni S

September 2018

Thanks so much for having us. Your place is very cosy and immaculately clean!
Debbie M

September 2018

Just loving your apartment… it’s so cosy and well kitted out. We may even have another group who would love to rent the other apartment for Grampians next year! Thanks for all your help.
Louise G

September 2018

Just wanted to say thank you again. We had a lovely weekend away and it was the very relaxing break that we were after. Your apartment is the perfect little home away from home and we will definitely be back again soon.
Jess W

July 2018

Thanks again – everything was absolutely perfect.
Samantha P

July 2018

I just wanted to say that we enjoyed our stay in the apartment very much. The beds were comfortable and warm. The electric blanket was appreciated and the heater very effective. My it was cold!!

Clearly the cockies are regular visitors. Lots of fun! We noticed and appreciated the little touches. In particular I loved the fragrance of the soaps… we don’t usually take the leftovers but this time we did. They were delightful.

The one thing I like to do when I am on holidays is to read. Thank you once again for a delightful unit.
Marion B

June 2018

Hi Joy thank you for the lovely accommodation!
Mary M

May 2018

5 Stars! Fantastic apartment. Joy was very lovely and helpful.
Jacinta H

May 2018

Well appointed clean and comfortable accommodation. Communication with owner was excellent.
John G

May 2018

I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying in the apartment. It was so comfy, clean and beautifully presented. Many thanks. I certainly will recommend and stay again.
Lee K

April 2018

We had a great time and everything was perfect. Will definitely stay again.
Joan W

April 2018

We had a great time staying at Sundial Apartments. Really loved the bright and colourful decor, crockery and coffee cups, and thank you so much for all the little extras. I even used the spa which I don’t usually do. Thank you again and I can recommend to others.
Gale S

March 2018

5 Stars! Fantastically relaxing, home away from home!
Jessica D

February 2018

Thanks so much joy! We are looking forward to another stay at your apartments!
Kate D

January 2018

Thanks for having us joy, we had a great time.
Kate R

December 2017

5 stars! Loving it beautiful unit great location.
Heather P